Christmas EP

(EP - December 2009 - 2013)

Classic holiday carols get updated with Haberdashery's signature style. A beautifully haunting a cappella version of "Carol Of The Bells", a percussive rendition of "Little Drummer Boy", and a touching arrangement of "O Holy Night" comprise the original release, followed in 2010 by the addition of "Silent Night" in English and German. In 2011, the Christmas EP was updated with a new version of "The First Noel", and "O Come O Come Emmanuel" was added in 2012. The 2013 addition is "White Christmas".

Click below to download free Paper Ornaments!


Artwork by Ryan Spencer. Tracks 1-3 released on December 9, 2009. Tracks 4 & 5 released on December 13, 2010. Track 6 released on December 12, 2011.  Track 7 released on December 12, 2012. Track 8 released on December 16, 2013. Track 1 written by Mykola Dmytrovych Leontovych, arranged by Peter J. Wilhousky, and published by Carl Fischer LLC. Track 2 written by Harry Simeone, Henry Onorati, & Katherine K. Davis, and published by International Korwin Corp. & Filmtrax Copyright Holdings Inc. on behalf of EMI Mills Music Inc. Track 3 written by Adolphe Adam & Placide Cappeau. Tracks 4 & 5 written by Joseph Mohr & Franz Xaver Gruber; English translation by John Freeman Young. Tracks 6 & 7, traditional. Track 8 Written by Irving Berlin.